October 12-15th, 2017

InD'Scribe Con

Follow us

THE Author / reader Event of the year

*Partnering with Eventbrite, your browser will open a new page

Catherine Bybee

Collette Cameron

Marie Force

Rebecca Forster

Amy Jarecki

Kathryn Le Veque

Brenda Novak

Teri Riggs

Linda Rae Sande

​Jennifer Theriot

Suzan Tizdale

Victoria Vane

InD’Scribe Conference in 2017 will be filled with fun and informative workshops and panels for everyone, a Reader Rave book signing room Saturday, October 14th, parties and socials at night and prizes everywhere!   That’s not all, though, the conference will culminate in the 2017 RONE awards gala event where the very best authors of the year will be honored and readers as well as industry professionals can enjoy quality entertainment, relax and party the final night away!

The event kicks off with early registration Thursday, October 12th from 4:00 to 6:00 with a huge welcome party that evening starting at 7:00 p.m.  Friday and Saturday all workshops, signings and events will be in full swing.  There will be a special 3 course author/industry professional luncheon provided both days as well as food at all evening events.  Sunday will be an easy, wind-down day with final author/reader get-togethers .

​A note about refunds: Refunds will be honored through June 30th, 2017.


Reader Rave Luncheon Hosts